Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

 

Title Name Callsign Email
President Keith Ainsley KG4ZXK  President@w4car.org
Vice President Paul Buckwalter K4PRB  vp@w4car.org
Secretary Van Rowe KM4KBS  secretary@w4car.org
Treasurer Bill Runyon WF4R  treasurer@w4car.org
Communications Officer Bill Mellema N3WM   Comms@w4car.org
Immediate Past President Dick Peglowski KE4SAV  pastpres@w4car.org
 (C)ARES Chairman  Steven Nowak  KE8YN  emcom@w4car.org
 Springfest Chairman   
 Repeater Committee Chairman  Bill Mellema N3WM   Repeaters@w4car.org
 Field Day Chairman   TBD
 Club Historian  Ronald Liston KK4LRW  Historian@w4car.org
 Tour de Cure Chairman