Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

 

Title Name Callsign Email
President John Cooper WB3AYG  President@w4car.org
Vice President Mike Tromba KK4OXH  vp@w4car.org
Secretary Van Rowe KM4KBS  secretary@w4car.org
Treasurer Jeff Kayser KM4ALL  treasurer@w4car.org
Communications Officer Bill Mellema N3WM   Comms@w4car.org
Immediate Past President Keith Ainsley KG4ZXK  pastpres@w4car.org
 
(C)ARES Chairman Steven Nowak KE8YN emcom@w4car.org
Repeater Committee  Bill Mellema N3WM   Repeaters@w4car.org
Field Day Chairman
Club Historian  Ronald Liston KK4LRW  Historian@w4car.org
Tour de Cure Chairman