Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

Title Name Callsign Email
President Mike Tromba KK4OXH  President@w4car.org
Vice President Dennis Watson K4DGW  vp@w4car.org
Secretary Gary Atkinson KN4USR  secretary@w4car.org
Treasurer Bill Runyon WF4R  treasurer@w4car.org
Communications Officer Bill Mellema N3WM   Comms@w4car.org
Immediate Past President John Cooper N3JC  pastpres@w4car.org
 
(C)ARES Chairman Van Rowe KM4KBS emcom@w4car.org
Repeater Committee Bill Mellema N3WM   Repeaters@w4car.org
Networks Steven Griggs KC4CAW
Field Day Chairman
Club Historian Ronald Liston KK4LRW  Historian@w4car.org
Tour de Cure Chairman