Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

Title Name Callsign Email
President Mike Tromba WM4ST  President@w4car.org
Vice President Gary Atkinson K4GDA  vp@w4car.org
Secretary Blair Gillam NS1H  secretary@w4car.org
Treasurer Duane Ettwein KJ4YKG  treasurer@w4car.org
Communications Officer Jeff Kayser KM4ALL  Commsofficer@w4car.org
Immediate Past President John Cooper N3JC  pastpres@w4car.org
 
(C)ARES Chairman Van Rowe KM4KBS emcom@w4car.org
Repeater Committee Jeff Kayser KM4ALL  Repeaters@w4car.org
Networks Steven Griggs KC4CAW KC4CAW@w4car.org
Membership Committee Todd Smith KO4ZGV
Field Day Chairman
Club Historian Ronald Liston KK4LRW  Historian@w4car.org
Tour de Cure Chairman