Battle of Great Bridge Special Event Station is on the air!

Planned Frequency ranges are:

21.375 14.275 7.275 3.875.  Might be subject to change due to band conditions and if frequencies are already in use. Follow us on Twitter @W4CAR for updates on frequencies throughout the day.

Operating times Sat and Sun are 1500 UTC (10:00 am EST US) to 2100 UTC ( 4:00 pm EST US)

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.